Affordable, Reliable Professional Lighting & Audio Dealer Sign In 0

Find a Reseller

Name Phone # Business Name Email Address Business Address Website
Paul 0407 181 975 Club and Amusement Technologies admin@caat.net.au 66 Buckingham St
Ivan Stefanchuk 6249 7766 Pro Audio Supplies sales@proaudio.com.au 87-89 Gladstone St
Garry 0406 375 805 Better Music greg@bettermusic.com.au 18 Salamander Court bettermusic.com.au
Mario Ciccanti & 02 4957 8288 A1 Audio & Lighting lucas@a1audio.com.au 226 Brunker Road a1audio.com.au
Ian & Brenda 02 6041 1765 ALL-MUSIC allmus@tpg.com.au 631 Dean Street
Tony 02 6696 3530 Black Dot Music sales@blackdot.com.au 111 Dangar St.,
Keith & Elizabeth 02 6492 3533 Magpie Music keith@magpiemusic.com.au 125 Auckland St
Steve 02 4862 5344 Powerpoint Music Centre info@powerpointmusic.com.au 409 Bong Bong St powerpointmusic.com.au
Keith & Elizabeth 02 6492 3533 Magpie Music keith@magpiemusic.com.au 125 Auckland St
Peter 08 8088 4840 Broken Hill Music bhmusic@hotkey.net.au 5 Oxide St powerpointmusic.com.au
Nick 02 6685 7333 Byron Music info@byronmusic.com.au Old Norco Building, 144 Jonson Street byronmusic.com.au
CRAIG 02 6600 1609 Any Entertainment aj@anyentertainment.com.au 2/5 Elswick Place
Lyle 02 9357 1771 Lightsounds Sydney City ian@apasound.com.au 170C Riley St
Ian 02 6452 2555 Australian Public Address sydneycity@lightsounds.com.au 170C Riley St
Lyle 02 9357 1771 Lightsounds Sydney City sydneycity@lightsounds.com.au 170C Riley St, 144 Jonson Street byronmusic.com.au
Sharen 02 68826686 Totally Music totally@tpg.com.au 70 Victoria St
Craig 02 6642 4710 Buckley s Music group bmg@bmg123.com.au 2/137 Prince Street
Nathan 02 6962 2843 Custom Music - Griffith griffith@custommusic.com.au 107A Banna Avenue custommusic.com.au
Joshua 0433 157 470 Lightsounds Newcastle bsl@beyondsl.com.au 18 Maitland Road beyondsl.com.au
Craig 02 68826686 AA Music & TV aamusicandtv@iprimus.com.au 33 Wyong Road aatvandsound.com
Chirag 9560 0300 Lightsounds Kingsgrove crlightingandaudio@yahoo.com 31/192A Kingsgrove Road lightosunds.com.au
John 9822 8244 Lightsounds Liverpool liverpool@lightsounds.com.au 162 Terminus Street
Peter & Julie 03 5480 9047 PCS Sound pcssound@hotmail.com 3 Tyro Court
Gavin 02 9986 0589 Mona Vale Music Warehouse gavin@mvmwarehouse.com 12/55 Bassett St mvmwarehouse.com
Bill 02 6672 1737 Larkin Lighting admin@larkinelectrical.com.au 12 Wharf St
Neville 02 6959 2239 Custom Music - Narrandera narrandera@custommusic.com.au 153-155 East St
Sandra 02 4929 2829 Muso's Corner steve@musoscorner.com.au 1 National Park Street musoscorner.com.au
Claude 02 4226 1177 Lightsounds Wollongong claude@lightsounds.com.au 16 Flinders St
John 02 4421 8688 Shop 7-10 Shoalhaven Arcade, Kinghorne St frontdesk@scmusic.com.au 18 Maitland Road scmusic.com.au
Craig 02 68826686 AA Music & TV aamusicandtv@iprimus.com.au 33 Wyong Road aatvandsound.com
Peter & Janine 02 4722 2223 Penrith Light & Sound crlightingandaudio@yahoo.com Shop 8/51 York Rd admin@penrithlightandsound.com.au
Geoffrey & Mary 02 6581 3016 Coastal Music Port Macquarie coastalmusic@bigpond.com 5/148 Lake Rd
Terry 02 6572 2477 Singleton Hi Fi terry@singletonhifi.com.au 91 John Street
Peter 0418 658 120 P. C Scott Audio Productions gavin@mvmwarehouse.com 88 Morilla St peter@scottproaudio.net
Trevor & Tanya 02 6551 5067 Bass n Blues Music Megastore bas4015@bigpond.net.au Shop 10 - 20 Albert Street
Bruce 02 6778 4090 MacSound Electronics nfo@macsound.com.au 11 Plane Ave macsound.com.au
Neville 02 6921 5855 Custom Music - Wagga Wagga wagga@custommusic.com.au 44 Baylis St musoscorner.com.au
Dale 02 6921 2696 Allison Music sales@allisonmusic.com.au 114 Baylis St sales@allisonmusic.com.au
Jason & Rodney 02 4757 2777 Alliance Electrical Wholesaler - Blue Mountains Pty Ltd jason@aewbm.net.au 1 Falls Rd jason@aewbm.net.au
Anthony 02 4325 4900 Music Centre Gosford sales@musiccentre.com.au Shop 4 / 39 Central Coast Highway musiccentre.com.au
Michael 02 6382 2836 M & M's Music Studio mm_music@bigpond.net.au Shop 2 52-66 Boorowa Street mmmusicstudio.com.au
Daran 08 8953 2100 Rock City Music enquiries@rockcitymusic.com.au Shop 8, Polana Centre, 10 Smith St
John 08 8927 0990 Casuarina Sounds Of Music info@soundsofmusic.net.au Shop 202 Casuarina Square
MAX 08 8948 0519 Audio Technology jason@aewbm.net.au 11 Travers St maxditoro@audiotech.com.au
John 08 8941 4544 Top End Music Centre frontdesk@scmusic.com.au 26 Stuart Hwy sales@temc.com.au
Chris 07 3274 2530 Lightsounds Brisbane chris@lightupmylife.com.au u Unit 29, 37 Mortimer Road
Sybren 07 5597 2869 Lightsounds Gold Coast goldcoast@bjs.com.au 2/3 United Road
Gary 07 4091 2874 Uptown Music QLD info@uptownmusicteachingstudios.com 7D Herberton Road uptownmusicteachingstudios.com
David & Rhonda 07 4051 8519 Fernandez Music Centre fernandezmusic@bigpond.com 43 Sheridan St fernandezmusic.com.au
Kirk 07 4031 7078 Buzz Music buzz-music@hotmail.com 92 Mulgrave Rd buzzmusic.co
Stephen 07 4946 4433 Airlie Beach Music Centre beachmusic@whitsunday.net.au 11 Commerce Close
Donna 07 4972 6660 Leading Edge Electronics Gladstone Hi-Fi sales@gladstonehifi.com Cnr, Tank And Auckland Streets
Robert 07 5482 3226 Gympie Musicland musicland1@bigpond.com 36 Mary Street gympiemusicland.com.au
Brett 07 4162 4523 Musicians Oasis sales@musiciansoasis.net.au 20 Alford Street
Dale 07 4952 2799 Kennedy Amplifier Hire Services dale@kahs.com.au Cnr Of Milton & Heinrich Streets kahs.com.au
Mark 07 4032 5551 Pacific Music mark@pacificmusic.com.au Unit 28/170-182 Mayers Street
David 07 5479 5474 Fifalite lights@fifalite.com Unit 4-7 Charlston Place
Chris 07 4121 4559 Leading Edge Electronics Maryborough office@leembro.com.au 201 Adelaide Street
Mick 0411 754 549 Venutech Lighting & Audio mick@venutech.com.au 8 / 11 Surfers Avenue venutech.com.au
Garry & Rhonda 08 8948 0519 Mooloolaba Music sales@mooloolabamusic.com.au Shop 2 Minyama Place Cnr Nicklin Way & Kentington Dr. mooloolabamusic.com
Wayne 07 5444 8889 Arties Music Townsville artiesmusictsv@yahoo.com.au 16 Ross Rivers Road
Brad 07 3854 1122 BJ's Sound and Lighting sybren@bjs.net.au Unit 6, 25 Stratton St
Michael 0427 255 317 Loud & Proud Sound Productions mick@loudandproud.com.au 20-22 Greygum Ct loudandproud.com.au
Phillip 07 5474 3033 Music at Noosa info@musicatnoosa.com Shop 2, 1 Gibson Rd musicatnoosa.com
David 07 4128 2037 Ultra Music ultramusic@optusnet.com.au 51 Main St
Jeff 07 4927 3088 Green Brothers admin@greenbrothers.com.au 72-78 William Street greenbrothers.com.au
Glen / Kane 07 4632 7377 Royce Music House sales@roycemusic.net.au 17 Bowen St
Peter 1300 799 734 The Big Picture AV psouthern@thebigpictureav.com.au 1/183 Ruthven St
John 08 8212 4827 John Reynolds Music City jr@johnreynoldsmusic.com.au 175-181 Waymouth Street
Joanne 08 8628 2472 Brumfield Electronics brummelect@bigpond.com 27 Fourth Street
Matthew 08 8340 3100 BSS Light Audio Visual accounts@bsslav.com.au 230 Grange Road bsslightandsound.com.au
Jarek 08 8391 4244 JM Lighting Concepts jarek@jmlightingconcepts.com.au 9 Gallasch Dr
Paul 08 8370 5082 DJS R US info@djsrus.com.au 7 Mansfield St
Scott 08 8370 5082 Click-n-Learn Pty Ltd scott.g@clicknlearn.com 14 Wren St
Mark 08 8277 3177 Peter Van The Bread and Party Man. mark@petervan.com.au 2 Springbank Rd petervan.com.au
Doug 08 8682 4129 Port Lincoln Music World musicworld@ozemail.com.au 87 Mortlock Terrace musicworld.net.au
Peter & Cath 08 8563 2741 Barossa Music Centre jamie@barossamusic.com.au 117A Murray Street
Ron 08 8644 0033 Pro Co Stage Sound ron@procowhyalla.com 1/77 Essington Lewis Ave
Brett 03 6425 0005 Leading Edge Electronics Devonport leed@codas.com.au Shop 2, Four Ways Car Park, 6 Kempling Street
Robert 03 6234 4544 McCanns Music Centre Pty Ltd rob@mccannsmusic.com.au 141-143 Elizabeth St mccannsmusic.com.au
Nick 03 6234 5537 Modern Musician nick@modernmusician.com.au 106 Murray St modernmusician.com.au
Andrew 0424 794 850 Serenity Hill Sound andrew@serenity-hill.com 260 Stubbs Road
Christopher 03 5025 1393 Select Mobile Disco chris@mixmusicvideo.com.au 6 Regina Ave
Sven 03 9417 4866 Warehouse Sound Systems wssmembers@gmail.com 32 Rokeby St warehousesound.com
Paul 0412 686 252 Studio 52 paul@studio52.com.au 23-25A Johnston Street
Michael 03 5480 2122 Switched on Electronics sales@switchedonelectronics.com.au 218 Hare Street
Joe 03 9318 1234 Concert Audio Visual Pty Ltd joe@concertav.com.au 2/61 Wattle Rd
Chris 03 5023 3662 Soundtrap Music Centre soundtrapmildura@hotmail.com 121 Langtree Ave
Chris 03 5023 3662 Soundtrap Music Centre soundtrapmildura@hotmail.com 121 Langtree Ave musicatnoosa.com
Joshua 03 5134 6758 Liteworks steve@fivestarmusic.com.au 7 Oak Court.
Stephen 03 9870 4143 Leading Edge Music Sale jason@aewbm.net.au 288 Raymond Street
Neville 03 51444063 Leading Edge Music Sale gutteri@bigpond.net.au 288 Raymond Street
Rowan 03 5144 7860 Gippsland Music & Sound enquiries@gippslandmusic.com.au 395 Raymond Street gippslandmusic.com.au
Greg 03 5221 5844 Music Workshop deniel@musicworkshop.com.au 39 Fyans St.,
Jeff 03 9364 9999 JD s Sound & Lighting sales@jdsound.com.au 13 Rawson Ave jdsound.com.au
Stuart & Michelle 03 503 258 77 Swan Hill Muso s Stuff swanhillmusosstuff@bigpond.com 132 Curlewis Street
Ron 03 5562 9188 Dale Cleves Music sales@daleclevesmusic.com.au 238 Timor Street
John 08 9730 3136 Events West j.hayes@eventswest.com.au 45 Spencer St
Ron 08 93856996 Power Music Production anthony@powermusic.com.au 12 Graylands Rd
Alan 08 9091 6661 UpBeat Music alpeek123@gmail.com 75 Hannan Street upbeatmusic.net
Barry & Mitzi 08 9470 1020 Music Park / Park Pianos barry@musicpark.com.au 341 Albany Hwy musicpark.com.au
Ajay & Sangeeta 08 6180 3899 Hire King sales@hireking.com.au Unit 2 / 159 High Rd